Global Experts from Industry, Bankers, Academicians and Experts, Regulators

Recognition Award for
– Last Date for Nomination 25th June 2023

Five category of nominations
  1. Individual working in ESG Landscape
  2. Corporates Implementing ESG
  3. ESG NGO/Volunteers
  4. VC Funds dedicated to ESG
  5. Start-up dedicated to ESG


Sh. Arjun Ram Meghwal Union Minister of Law & MOS for Parliamentary Affairs & Culture (GOI)

Guest of Honour

Vivek Anand Oberoi
Indian Film Actor
Environmental Enthusiast

Eminent Jury Members

Sh. Rajiv Kumar

Former Vice Chairman Niti Aayog(GOI)

Sh. MV Rao

CEO  & MD Central Bank of India

Sh. HR Dave


Sh. Abhay Bhutada

MD Poonawalla Fincorp

Ms. Ayse Ariak Tunaboylu

Board Member (IFAC)
Board Member – Eser Telekom

Mr. Praveen Garg, IAS (Retd)

Former Special Secretary Ministry of Environment

Mr. Sanjay Shukla

PCCF (Head of Forest Force) Government of Chhattisgarh and MD Chhattisgarh State Minor Forest Co-operative Federation

Dr. Justyna Berniak-Woźny

ESG Expert (Poland)

Dr. Abhishek Jajoo

Fintech Innovator & ESG Expert Founder and CEO – AJMS Group (Dubai)